About us

Our Values

01
Think Team First
02
Hardwork + Hustle
03
Love Your Craft

Our Story

We believe that great architecture isn’t just something you can see. Great architecture activates experiences that draw people together.
That’s why we begin every project the same way: by putting people first. Our craft is based on relationships—between a space and the people who will inhabit it, and between the builders, developers and clients who inspire it.

Just like great design, these relationships are made to last.

When it comes down to it, architecture and design are more than a service. They’re an experience. And we know how to make that experience one you’ll want to have again.

Because the best architecture activates experiences that draw people together.
View our work
archall

Our Team

Brad Parish
CEO
bparish@archall.com
Dave Kaldy
President
dkaldy@archall.com
Stephanie Schlegel
Director of Interior Design
sschlegel@archall.com
Bryan Galli
Architect
bgalli@archall.com
Jonathan Grubb
Director of Design
jgrubb@archall.com
Tom Lewis
Senior Designer
tlewis@archall.com
Mike Fitzpatrick
Architect Emeritus
Heather Roether
Senior Architect
John Oney
Senior Architect
Alyssa Lowry
Director of Operations
Dustin Todd
Architect
Noah Lee
Designer
Vince DeStefano
Architect
Alana Carson
Interior Designer
Miles Suer
Associate
Joe Twelmeyer
Architect
Sarah Merrell
Controller
John Harmon
Senior Associate
Justin Carlson
Designer
Leah Gripp
Associate
Trenton Walker
Associate
Lauren Mansperger
Associate
Cindy Gilmore
Office Manager
Sarah Slivnick
Associate
Kyle Miller
Senior Architect
Nootsara Maiers
Senior Associate
Derek Luth
Associate
Dan Starcher
Architect
Claire Beskitt
Designer
Nora Begin
Architect
Amelia Dewey
Interior Designer
Kassi Sturgill
Interior Designer
John Lytle
Senior Associate
Christine Trebellas
Architect
Sam Goecke
Associate
Steven Fields
Associate
Chad Gnant
Senior Associate
Michael Rizzo
Associate
Brad Parish
CEO
Dave Kaldy
President
Stephanie Schlegel
Director of Interior Design
Jonathan Grubb
Director of Design
John Oney
Senior Architect
Alyssa Lowry
Director of Operations
We measure success differently: With a team of subject matter experts with a hunger to learn more.
Ready to learn more?